Saving routes

Save routes to reference later

You can save a route in the editor using the button in the upper right.

You can access your saved routes at any time using the menu in the upper left:

Free accounts can access the 5 most recently saved routes. To access a route older than 5 most recent simply delete a newer route (or upgrade to Footpath Elite).